This Week in Photos: Life is NOW.

It was New Years for this girl as I got one year older and hopefully a whole hell of a lot wiser!
It was New Years for this girl as I got one year older and hopefully a whole hell of a lot wiser!
I love coming across companies like HoneyBee Gardens, who create products with ingredients I recognize! Did I mention they are super affordable too? @HBC_INC
I love coming across companies like HoneyBee Gardens, who create products with ingredients I recognize! Did I mention they are super affordable too? @HBC_INC
IMG_2946
A stunning view that is a constant reminder of the incredible beauty that is all around us.
IMG_2955
Thank you Giada DeLaurentis (GDeLaurentis) and @auntraffy for introducing me to a whole new way of enjoying oatmeal!
I'm a couple of chapters in and I've already been the recipient of incredible nuggets of wisdom, encouragement, and love. I highly recommend @susielarson's Your Beautiful Purpose.
I’m a couple of chapters in and I’ve already been the recipient of incredible nuggets of wisdom, encouragement, and love. I highly recommend @susielarson’s Your Beautiful Purpose.
IMG_2959
The passports are ready, which means…it’s VACATION TIME!!!! See you in 11 days!
Leave a Reply

